Getting my head back in it!

Today marks my first day back on plan for nearly 2 weeks!

And my goodness do I need to…

Yesterday I went to weigh in and bare in mind that I missed the week before weigh in, I put on 9.5lbs 😦

So today it had to be a well and truly get your bum back on plan!

I can feel the extra weight on me 😦 I can see the extra weight aswell.

I was 6lbs away from my 5 stone award. Now I’m back below 4 stone loss. Gutted!

Need to work hard this week now. Get some of it off!

Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

