Today left me feeling deflated…

Monday 6th February means one thing, weekly Monday weigh in. But I was left deflated this week…

Last week I worked hard I stayed on plan, I had 2 days slightly over the 15 syns, but all slimming world friendly. My weekly syns came in under. But I stepped on the scales this morning to be presented with 0.5lbs gain 😦 

I am so disappointed. The only thing I can think of is because I went back to enjoying my syns if I wanted to. The week before I heavily restricted because of 3 birthdays that week. So 4 out of 7 days I did low to no syns and I stayed within my syns goal on the 3 birthdays so it might be because I’ve gone back to 5-15 syns. 

Not the result I wanted 😦 

On a positive note I earned my body magic bronze award. (Again)

Leave a Reply

