I’ve been slacking again!

Hello!!

Apologies for the time away from posting. Life has had a few changes lately.

Firstly let me update you from a Slimming World perspective.

So a few weeks back I made the decision to stop going to groups as I was only going to be weighed as I don’t really like sitting in meetings. I then started doing slimming world from home. I had a few slip ups here and there but only 1 gain which was good. After a while my access to Slimming World online ended, which made sticking to Slimming World hard as I didn’t know the syns. But I am rejoining. I was going to wait till after Christmas. But the question is why wait? So I’m hoping to rejoin on Monday.

In other news and probably the biggest reason my Slimming World journey has been up and down for a few weeks.

image

I am pregnant! Meet our beautiful rainbow baby 🙂 this is our 3rd child that we will be bringing into the world, and we are very excited. Today I am 15 weeks + 5 days, and everything is going really well. Minus the ups and downs of pregnancy symptoms i.e sickness in the first trimester and heartburn throughout that is only getting worse. So its safe to say Slimming World hasn’t been easy, because I’ve gone off lots of foods as my taste buds have changed, that with not being able to eat much and missing meals due to sickness. I’m much better now hence wanting to rejoin Slimming World, as I am very worried about overeating and putting to much weight on. I am over weight so I have to be careful how much I do gain. I know I can do it though because all the way through my second child, I didn’t gain weight till right at the end where I gained a few pounds, so I aim to do this again.

I hope you will all join me on my new journey.

Until next time look after yourselves.
Sarah x

3 comments

  1. Valerie · December 12, 2015

    Congratulations! 🙂

    Like

  2. zebrakat · December 23, 2015

    Congrats 😄

    Like

Leave a Reply

