Slimming World carrot and coriander soup

image

Hi everyone!

A few days ago I got to try another of Slimming World’s new meals. The carrot and coriander soup. I must admit I was nervous to try it and have put it off for days, this is due to the fact that the first ever time I tried carrot and coriander soup,  it was homemade and I didn’t really know what I was doing, so I put to much coriander in and it was awful, so that stuck with me.

I must say I was pleasantly surprised. It was very beautiful and delicate. Perfect balance of flavours.

This is definitely a must try! And I will be purchasing it again.

Leave a Reply

