I’m slacking again!!

Hi lovely’s. My apologies in my delay to post. Sometimes you just get so consumed in life.

I am now on my 27th week of slimming world, which has flown by to be honest. Things have changed a little since I last wrote.

I am now trying to do slimming world from home and no longer go to groups. I got to a point where I was just going paying the £5 being weighed and going home. I can’t handle staying for meetings anymore. It’s not really my thing. I hate sitting in big groups and talking. Not for me.

So I am now trying to weigh every week still. I’ve almost reached my 2 stone loss. I have learnt not to put to much pressure on myself though. I am just ganna try and loose the weight but I’m not focusing on how fast it happens now.

That’s it for now just a brief update. I will try and write more often.

Leave a Reply

