I’ve not disappeared!

Hi everyone. Sorry for my delay in posting. We are on the 6 weeks holidays. A 3 and a 4 year old in tow. As you you can imagine I’ve been very busy.

Just a brief update I am approaching week 16 (on Monday) of slimming world. Last few weeks have been up and down! I lost motivation here and there. But the main thing is I didn’t give up. After a spell of not eating to plan I went back to weigh in and I’d put on 4 lbs! It was then my birthday :/ hello 23!! Got back on track after my birthday but then I went on holiday. So now I’m fully back on plan. Been very good this week. Haven’t a clue where my weight will be at though come Monday, as the holiday probably would have made the 4 lb gain go up. Hopefully I’m back on track. If not then I’ll keep on it.

Anyway I have decided I’m going to try and be more proactive with my blogging again. Hope you all stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

