Slimming world week 4 yummy goodness

Hello everyone this week is my forth week at slimming world, at my weigh in on Monday I lost 1/2 lb! Which I’m thrilled with as I thought I’d maintained or gained. This makes me at a total of 6 and 1/2 lbs down which I’m elated with.

Today I wanted to share with you my super tasty overnight oats recipe. I had never tried this before until this morning and it is beautiful.

You will need 35g porridge oats (healthy extra b if you’re on the Slimming World plan) 200g natural fat free yogurt (free food) fruit of your choice I chose strawberries (free food) which I crushed up. Then you simply layer it all up and cover and put in the fridge overnight

image

Here is what it looks like once finished.

In the morning I then topped this with an apple and put a table spoon of honey on top (1 syns)

image

Leave a Reply

