Slimming World sweet potato curry from iceland

As you know I am a Slimming World member. I am on my third week, and things are going well, so far I have lost a total of 6lbs! I am now always looking for different ideas, on what food to have so things don’t become mundane. So whilst in Iceland today I discovered this beauty

image

It is a Slimming World sweet potato curry, everything about it is free so a fantastic meal for me. If you are not a Slimming world member then you won’t really understand what I mean, but basically you get free foods and syn food. Free foods you can have as much as you like of those, syn is your guilty pleasures basically.

I oven cooked this meal and boiled up some brown rice. And here it is all served up

image

Honestly for a ready meal it is fantastic quality. It is real food. No added nonsense. I would quite happily say this is the best thing I have ever eaten, I could quite happy eat it every night. It’s mouthwateringly delicious,  with extreme depths of flavour, it is not hot which is perfect because I make enough hot curry’s and I want something different. I had to write about this because you seriously should buy this product it is lush.

2 comments

  1. brii13 · May 16, 2015

    I have to agree with you, the SW proven meals are really REALLY good! Have you tried the sausages and meatballs? The sausages are ok, but the meatballs are yum! X

    Like

    • transformingsarah · May 16, 2015

      Not yet no. I bought two pasta dishes, this curry and the sausages, didn’t want to get to much incase I didn’t like it. But will definitely be buying more stuff

      Like

Leave a Reply

