The start of Slimming World week 2

Hello there!
Yesterday I posted about my first week on the Slimming World plan. This post is a follow up from that post yesterday.

Yesterday I was eagerly awaiting Slimming World today. Due to it being bank holiday it wasn’t a full session, it was just a weigh in. I excitedly waited in line for my turn on the scales, hoping and praying I had done well, even a pound I was telling myself I will still be happy!

Eventually my time came. I popped down my bag and coat, took off my shoes and slowly stepped on the scales. It was moment of truth time. Even one pound I kept saying to myself.

4.5lbs I was told I have lost!! Over the moon does not explain it enough. 4.5lb in my first week, my hard work payed off! Today is the start of week two and I can’t wait to enjoy this second week and I can’t wait till next Monday!

Leave a Reply

