Printed Chambray Dress from Store Twenty One

image

On Friday I purchased the Blue printed chambray dress from Store Twenty One.  It is a size 22 and fits well with plenty of room. After trying it on I realised I could have got away with a size 20. This is the first time I have purchased a dress, since my rockabilly wedding dress in December, so I wasn’t entirely sure whether to purchase a size 20 or 22. I don’t normally wear dresses, but with my confidence growing I thought why not!

image

The dress was in the sale at a bargain price of £9. It is still on Store Twenty One’s website if you wish to purchase you’re own! It’s a lovely sky blue colour, with a white print. At the back there is a zip from lower back to the bottom of the neck. The length at the front is above the knee as pictured, on me the dress is slightly shorter than I’m currently comfortable with. But that’s just a big booty problem! I think I will team this up with tights and some ankle boots, until I am a little more confident.

I teamed this dress up with the belt pictured which is also from Store Twenty One and was the amazing price of £2! This belt is fantastic. It doesn’t actually have designated belt holes. You put the belt pin in anywhere along the punched in pattern. Which makes it perfect for multiple sizes.

5 comments

  1. tom · April 26, 2015

    Nice dress

    Like

  2. Laura Mcfabulous · April 26, 2015

    I love this outfit- you look great 👍

    Like

  3. zebrakat · December 23, 2015

    You look great 😄

    Like

Leave a Reply

