My third purchase from geisha wigs autumn fire

image

Here is the lovely autumn fire straight out of the bag. When I first seen her it was a sneak peak on geisha wigs instagram and from that moment I fell in love. As soon as I seen she was on the website I quickly ordered her up. She is such a beautiful colour. With different tones of orange

image

Here she is straightend. Although I adore her as she comes I don’t think she really suited me. So I straightened her on a low heat. Please be careful if you choose to buy her and straighten her! As she doesn’t have any heating instructions on the website which generally means she can’t be heat styled! But I chanced it and this is the end result. And I adore her even more, the colour shines out more and we’ll she’s just fabulous!

image

And here is a fuller length photo so you can get an idea of how long she is after straightening.

Leave a Reply

