My second geisha wigs purchase rouge

image

This is rouge straight out of the bag. She is a beautiful deep red colour. And the curls are perfect

image

Here she is with brushed out loose curls. If you are looking for I red wig I would highly recommend rouge

image

And here she is straightend. Once straightened she’s is lovely and long so perfect for those who like longer wigs. I’m 5″5 and she fell under my boobs

image

Here she is being modeled by my wonderful husband who kindly wore her while I gave her a cut. I’m not used to having super long hair so I wanted something more manageable

image

And here she is after her cut I also added some layers so as you can see she’s very versatile

image

And also looks very lovely with a hat. I have gone out with her like this many times and people always ask what hair dye colour i use! And people are always shocked when I say she is a wig so if you want a wig that can pass as real hair rouge is another wig that’s perfect for that

One comment

  1. zebrakat · December 23, 2015

    They all suit you. 😄

    Like

Leave a Reply

