My fifth geisha wig GRUNGE!!!

image

My lovely husband and children wanted first dibs at trying grunge on first! So here’s my husband looking very rock star with grunge on

image

And here she is on me 😁 she is an absolutely gorgeous wig. Perfect length, perfect colour. She is a mixture of different tones of blue very multi dimensional. I love to wear her slightly pulled back to have a full fringe, but she can be worn pulled down slightly with a side fringe

image

I had wanted her for sooooo long and eventually I decided to order her but she wasn’t in stock so I pre ordered her and I must add the service was second to none as always! She came much quicker than I expected. But can I add if you are going to pre order read geisha wigs FAQs! Because pre orders can take longer than an instock wig to come

image

Final thing to say about grunge. Buy her! She’s just stunning and she just brings the Rock chick out in me 😄

Leave a Reply

